The Beaver Moon partial eclipse will probably turn the moon dark Friday (Nov. 19) even though it’s not a true “blood moon.”

But to verify that for sure, be sure to tune in to the event. The Beaver Moon lunar eclipse will start at 1:02 a.m. EST (0602 GMT) and the eclipse will end at 6:03 a.m. EST (1203 GMT). You’ll be able to watch the Beaver moon lunar eclipse online here and on the Space.com homepage.





Source link

Leave a Reply