Arsenal begin their pursuit of a record 15th FA Cup with a tricky looking Third Round away tie against Steve Cooper’s Nottingham Forest. Will the Gunners’ recent turn of form see then through? Here’s how to watch a Nottingham Forest vs Arsenal live stream wherever you are.

Nottingham Forest vs Arsenal live stream

Date: Sunday, January 9

Start time: 5.10pm GMT / 12.10pm EST / 9.10am PST / 11.40pm IST / 4.10am AEDT / 6.10am NZDT / 

Venue: The City Ground, Nottingham

Live stream: ITV Hub (UK), EPSN Plus (US)

Having enjoyed a recent nine-game unbeaten run, Forest come into the tie having lost their last two league matches. But with veteran striker Lewis Grabban in free-scoring form, the home crowd will be relishing the chance of seeing their side pitted against top tier opposition.



Source link

Leave a Reply